Local Legislators

List of Connecticut Representatives in Mystic Country

Representative Email Address Town
Representative Tim Ackert tim.ackert@housegop.ct.gov Columbia, Coventry and Vernon
Representative Devin Carney devin.carney@housegop.ct.gov Lyme, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook and Westbrook
Representative Ed Jutila ed.jutila@cga.ct.gov East Lyme and Salem
Representative Kathleen McCarty kathleen.mccarty@housegop.ct.gov Waterford and Montville
Representative Ernest Hewett ernest.hewett@cga.ct.gov New London
Representative John Scott john.soctt@housegop.ct.gov Groton and Ledyard
Representative Aundre Bumgardner aundre.bumgardner@housegop.ct.gov Groton and New London
Representative Mike France mike.france@housegop.ct.gov Ledyard, Preston and Montville
Representative Diana S. Urban diana.urban@cga.ct.gov North Stonington and Stonington
Representative Christine Rosati christine.rosati@cga.ct.gov Killingly and Plainfield
Representative Paul Brycki paul.brycki@cag.ct.gov Griswold, Lisbon, Plainfield, Sterling, and Voluntown
Representative Emmett D. Riley emmett.riley@cga.ct.gov Norwich
Representative Doug Dubitsky doug.dubitsky@housegop.ct.gov Canterbury, Chaplin, Franklin, Lebanon, Lisbon, Hampton, Norwich, Scotland and Sprague
Representative Linda A. Orange linda.orange@cga.ct.gov Colchester and East Haddam
Representative Susan Johnson susan.johnson@cga.ct.gov Windham
Representative Mike Alberts mike.alberts@housegop.ct.gov Hampton, Pomfret and Woodstock, Brooklyn
Representative Daniel S. Rovero danny.rovero@cga.ct.gov Killingly, Putnam and Thompson – Dayville & Rogers
Representative Kurt Vail kurt.vail@housegop.ct.gov Somers and Stafford
Representative Sam Belsito sam.belsito@housegop.ct.gov Ashford, Tolland, Willington
Representative Gregory Haddad gregory.haddad@cga.ct.gov Chaplin and Mansfield
Representative Kevin Ryan kevin.ryan@cga.ct.gov Bozrah, Franklin, Lebanon and Montville

List of Connecticut Senators within Mystic Country

Senator Email Address Town
Senator Andrew Maynard andrew.maynard@cga.ct.gov  Griswold, Groton, North Stonington, Plainfield, Preston, Sterling, Stonington, Voluntown
Senator Catherine A. Osten catherine.osten@cga.ct.gov  Andover, Bozrah, Columbia, Franklin, Hebron, Lebanaon, Ledyard, Lisbon, Montville, Norwich, Sprague
Senator Paul Formica paul.formica@cga.ct.gov  East Lyme, Montville, New London, Old Lyme, Old Saybrook, Salem and Waterford
Senator Mae Flexer mae.flexer@cga.ct.gov Brooklyn, Canterbury, Killingly, Mansfield, Putnam, Scotland, Thompson and Windham
Senator Art Linares art.linares@cga.ct.gov  Chester, Clinton, Colchester, Deep River, East Haddam, East Hampton, Essex, Haddam, Lyme, Old Saybrook, Portland, Westbrook
 Senator Anthony Guglielmo tony.guglielmo@cga.ct.gov  Ashford, Chaplin, Coventry, Eastford, Ellington, Hampton, Pomfret, Stafford, Tolland, Union,Vernon, Willington, Woodstock